live chatHACKER SAFEにより証明されたサイトは、99.9%以上のハッカー犯罪を防ぎます。

AD0-C102 : Adobe Certified Instructor for Creative Cloud Video Editing Solutions

AD0-C102

試験番号:AD0-C102

試験科目:Adobe Certified Instructor for Creative Cloud Video Editing Solutions

更新日期:2026-10-04

問題と解答:全62問

AD0-C102 無料でデモをダウンロード:

PDF版 Demo ソフト版 Demo オンライン版 Demo

PDF版価格:¥11680  ¥5999

Adobe AD0-C102 資格取得

高品質と命中率が高い試験勉強資料

我々が販売しているAD0-C102勉強資料は全世界で権威のある専門家より長年試験勉強資料の研究経験で作られましたものです。過去の問題と教科書を分析して本番試験に出てくる問題と要点を絞りました。一部の問題には答えだけではなく、内容を理解しやすいように解説も付きます。我が社のAD0-C102勉強資料を使ってあなたを合格させる同時に、知識を身に付けられます。本番と同じ形式、同じレベルの問題を収録していますので、命中率が非常に高いです。

我々は認定試験向けのAD0-C102勉強資料の提供者として受験生達が無事に合格させるためにサポートしています。受験生の身になって受験準備中の悩み事、試験の難しさ、試験失敗の原因等を把握しましたから、認定試験向けの最強な試験勉強資料を作成しました。我が社のAD0-C102勉強資料を使えば、99%の合格率を保証致します。忙しくて勉強時間があんまりない人でも、もうすぐ本番試験に迫ってくる人でも、我が社のAD0-C102勉強資料を僅か20~30時間で練習と暗記すれば試験に参加できます。我々が高い合格率の実績があったからこそあなた達に勧めることができます。

顧客ニーズを満たす三つのバージョンがあります

受験対象は学生もいますし、社会人もいます。だから、様々な人のニーズに満足できるように三つのAD0-C102勉強資料バージョンを提供しました。PDF版は印刷可能なので、メモを取る習慣がある人にとって一番いいです。そのまま紙にメモを取れますし、重要と思ってるところを印とか色で付けれ、復習を便利になります。ソフト版は本番の試験をシミュレーションし、Windowsシステム状態でいくつかのパソコンに接続できます。本番とまったく同じなので、時間を測って練習すれば、本番での時間配分にも約立ちます。事前に本番のムードを味わって本番時の緊張感がなく、自信満々に本番試験に臨めます。オンライン版はどんな電子設備でもOK、スマホやタブレットでも使用できます。オフ・ライン・オペレーションをできます。スマホは便利に持ちので、通勤、通学中等の空いた時にいつでもAD0-C102勉強資料の練習をできます。

AD0-C102試験問題集をすぐにダウンロード:成功に支払ってから、我々のシステムは自動的にメールであなたの購入した商品をあなたのメールアドレスにお送りいたします。(12時間以内で届かないなら、我々を連絡してください。Note:ゴミ箱の検査を忘れないでください。)

Adobe AD0-C102 試験シラバストピック:

セクション目標
Adobe 認定インストラクター向けの指導スキル- コースの実施とクラスルーム管理
- ソフトウェア指導のための教授法
ビデオ制作および編集アプリケーション- 書き出しと配信の設定
- タイムライン編集とシーケンス作成
- オーディオ編集と同期
Adobe Creative Cloud ビデオ編集の基礎- メディアフォーマット、インポート、および管理
- ビデオ編集のコア概念
- Adobe Premiere Pro でのワークフロー

Adobe Certified Instructor for Creative Cloud Video Editing Solutions 認定 AD0-C102 試験問題:

問題 #1
You have an image with low rectangular logos, but you only want to use oneof the logos in your timeline.
How can you achieve this?

A. With the clip selected, click the Create 4-Point Polygon Mask button under Opacity in the Effect Controls panel and adjust the mask to fit the logo.
B. Add the image Matte effect to the clip, go to the Effect Controls panel and adjust the numbers for Top.
Bottom Left and Right
C. Add the Auto Reframe effect to the clip, go to the Effect Controls panel and click the Set focus eyedropper. Then click on the logo you want to use and choose Analyze.
D. Add the Ultra Key effect to the clip, go to the Effect Controls panel and use the eyedropper to select the areas you want to keep.


問題 #2
How can you adjust the brightness of the user interface?

A. In the Project panel menu, choose Display > Preferences and adjust the Brightness control.
B. Open the Control Surface section of the Preferences and adjust the Brightness control.
C. Choose View > Configure > Adjust Brightness and adjust the Brightness control.
D. Open the Appearance section of the Preferences and adjust the Brightness control.


問題 #3
You have edited a multicamera source sequence into a large! sequence. You want to view the footage from multiple cameras simultaneously. How do you enable Multi-Camera editing in the Program Monitor?

A. Choose Multi-Camera view from the Program Monitor panel menu.
B. Select the Multi-Camera view button located on the Source Monitor Button Bar.
C. Click the Program Monitor Settings icon and choose Multi-Camera.
D. Choose View > Program Monitor > Multi-Camera.


問題 #4
You are performing drag-and-drop editing using the Program monitor drop-zones.
What happens when you drop a video only dip onto the Replace Edit drop zone in the Program monitor, with no clips selected in the sequence?

A. If there is a video dip on the patched Hack at the playhead position, the new clip replaces it Otherwise, no edit is performed.
B. If there is content on the patched tracks at the playhead and an In or an Out point exists In the sequence, the clip replaces media In the sequence.
C. The clip replaces media in the Timeline using an Overwrite edit, based on duration of In to Out points marked m the Source clip.
D. The clip replaces media at The In point marked in the sequence using In point or media start from the Source clip.


問題 #5
You want to use Clip > Modify > Interpret Footage to change a clips dip to 481ps. The clip has already been edited into a 24fps sequence. What happens to the clip in the timeline?

A. The sequence displays every frame of the clip, playing It twice as slow.
B. The sequence displays only every other frame of the clip, playing it tw.ce as slow.
C. The sequence displays only every other frame of the clip, playing it twice as fast
D. The sequence displays every frame of the clip, playing It twice as fast.


解説:

問題 #1
正解: B
問題 #2
正解: B
問題 #3
正解: B
問題 #4
正解: A
問題 #5
正解: B

AD0-C102 関連試験
AD3-C103 - Adobe XD Credential
AD0-C101 - Adobe Certified Instructor for Creative Cloud Design & Layout Solutions
AD0-C102 - Adobe Certified Instructor for Creative Cloud Video Editing Solutions
関連する認定
ACE ColdFusion
Adobe Business Practitioner
Adobe Experience Platform
Adobe Customer Journey Analytics
Adobe Sign
Xhs1991.com問題集を選択する理由は何でしょうか?
 購入前の試用Xhs1991.com は無料サンプルを提供して、無料サンプルのご利用によって、もっと自信を持って認定試験に合格するようになります。
 一年間の無料アップデートXhs1991.com は一年で無料更新サービスを提供して、認定合格に役に立ってます。もし、試験内容が変わったら、早速お客様にお知らせいたします。そして、更新版があったら、お客様に送ります。
 品質保証Xhs1991.com は試験内容によって作り上げられて、正確に試験の出題内容を捉え、最新の97%カバー率の問題集を提供することができます。
 全額返金お客様の試験資料を提供して、勉強時間は短くても、合格を保証できます。不合格になる場合は、全額返済することを保証できます。(全額返金)